Mobile nav trigger

x
Hit enter to search or X to close

Sports and Clubs

Sportsmanship. Teamwork. Camaraderie. Friendship.

These are the goals of Grand River Academy’s boarding school athletics program. We believe that athletics and competition have the power to grow students into more diverse, well-rounded individuals, enabling them to discover their character and activate their potential.

All Grand River Academy athletic teams compete in the Lake Effect Conference.

In addition to athletics, we also offer a variety of activities such as: Academic Challenge Team, Anime Club, Botany and Tree ID Team, Coffee Club, English Speaking Partner Program, National Honor Society, Outdoors Club, Recycling Club, Ski/Snowboarding Club, and Student Council.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Inquire Now!