Mobile nav trigger

x
Hit enter to search or X to close

Sports and Clubs

Sportsmanship. Teamwork. Camaraderie. Friendship.

These are the goals of Grand River Academy’s athletic program. We believe that athletics and competition have the power to grow students into more diverse, well-rounded individuals, enabling them to discover their character and activate their potential.

All Grand River Academy athletic teams compete in the Lake Effect Conference.

In addition to athletics, we also offer a variety of activities such as: Academic Challenge Team, Anime Club, Botany and Tree ID Team, Coffee Club, English Speaking Partner Program, National Honor Society, Outdoors Club, Recycling Club, Ski/Snowboarding Club, and Student Council.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Grand River Academy All Boys Boarding School in Austinburg OH
GRA Parent '20

My son has been there for 2.5 years and has grown tremendously. His grades have gone up and he is involved in clubs and sports. The small class size and the availability of the teachers keeps him on track ...

Read more about Testimonial