Mobile nav trigger

x
Hit enter to search or X to close

Sports and Clubs

Sportsmanship. Teamwork. Camaraderie. Friendship.

These are the goals of Grand River Academy’s boarding school athletics program. We believe that athletics and competition have the power to grow students into more diverse, well-rounded individuals, enabling them to discover their character and activate their potential.

All Grand River Academy athletic teams compete in the Lake Effect Conference.

In addition to athletics, we also offer a variety of activities such as: Academic Challenge Team, Anime Club, Botany and Tree ID Team, Coffee Club, English Speaking Partner Program, National Honor Society, Outdoors Club, Recycling Club, Ski/Snowboarding Club, and Student Council.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Inquire Now!