Mobile nav trigger

x
Hit enter to search or X to close

Sports and Clubs

Sportsmanship. Teamwork. Camaraderie. Friendship.

These are the goals of Grand River Academy’s athletic program. We believe that athletics and competition have the power to grow students into more diverse, well-rounded individuals, enabling them to discover their character and activate their potential.

Unique to GRA, we do not cut. Whether a student is new to a sport or an accomplished player, he will have a spot on the athletic team(s) he is most interested in.

All Grand River Academy athletic teams compete in the Lake Effect Conference.

In addition to athletics, we also offer a variety of activities such as: Academic Challenge Team, Anime Club, Botany and Tree ID Team, Coffee Club, English Speaking Partner Program, National Honor Society, Outdoors Club, Recycling Club, Ski/Snowboarding Club, and Student Council.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
GRA Parent '20

He was suffering at school because he was picked on and bullied. All he wanted to do was stay at home and play video games. We saw our boy's bright smile gradually fade away...

Read more about Testimonial6