Mobile nav trigger

x
Hit enter to search or X to close

Events

Students at Grand River Academy, an all boys boarding school in Austinburg, Ohio, enjoy a wide range of activities, from sports and clubs to STEAM Day and long weekends. Check out our Events Calendar to find out more about what we have going on!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29