Grand River Academy Menu Apply to Grand River
Team Pages Request More Information

Request Information (Short Form)

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Parent Full Name *
Student Full Name *
Grade
E-Mail Address *
Request Type *

Coaches: Brian Ballentine & Dave Crowell

Titles/Championships: 2013 LEC Champions, 2012 LEC Champions

grand river baseball team

Baseball Events

Thu Apr 02 @ 4:00PM -
Varsity Baseball GRA @ St. John
Tue Apr 14 @ 4:00PM -
Varsity Baseball GRA @ Horizon Science Academy
Wed Apr 15 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Varsity Baseball GRA @ Conneaut HS
Thu Apr 16 @ 4:00PM -
Varsity Baseball - Horizon Science Academy @ GRA
Mon Apr 20 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Varsity Baseball Conneaut HS v. GRA HOME
Tue Apr 21 @ 4:00PM -
GRA @ Lawrence Upper School AWAY
Thu Apr 23 @ 4:00PM -
Lawrence Upper School v. GRA HOME
Sat Apr 25 @11:00AM -
Andrews Osborne Academy v. GRA Double header
Tue Apr 28 @ 4:00PM -
GRA @ Hearts For Jesus AWAY
Thu Apr 30 @ 4:00PM -
Hearts for Jesus v. GRA HOME
Sat May 02 @11:00AM -
St. John v. GRA HOME
Wed May 06 @ 5:30PM -
Fuchs Mizrachi v. GRA HOME
Thu May 07 @ 4:30PM -
St. Martin Du Porres v. GRA HOME

Baseball News Feed

Athletics
4/5/14 GRA Baseball vs Conneaut
On a day that felt more like late January than early April the Grand River baseball team played its first game against Conneaut High School. Unfortunately, the Eagles were unable to come out on t...
Athletics
Grand River Academy's 2013 Baseball Team Highlights
Grand River Academy's Baseball Team is the 2013 Lake Effect Conference Champion for the 2nd year in a row!  
read more
Athletics
Baseball- Lake Effect Conference Champions... Again!
The Eagles won its second straight Lake Effect Conference championship by defeating Lawrence school 13-3.  Behind a solid defense, Francis Hutton,who struck out seven batters&nbs...
read more

Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result